Meet Our Team

The Washington & Jefferson College team of Admission and Financial Aid counselors are Team You. We want to know what brings you joy, what goals you have, how you imagine your professional life, the concerns you have, and what positive impact you hope to make in the world. Because, when we know, we can help you create the college experience to take you there.

On the Road

We're so eager to talk to you, we send W&J College Admission counselors to events to meet with you and answer your questions. Find out when we'll be in your area.

Want to meet in person?
Attend an admission event at W&J today!

Admission and Financial Aid Leadership

Tracey Sheetz, PhD

Vice President of Enrollment
tsheetz@s-027.com

Robert Adkins

Dean of Admission
radkins@s-027.com

Jeffrey DeRubbo, MA

Director of Financial Aid
jderubbo2@s-027.com

Kyle DiGiandomenico, MBA

Director of Admissions
kdigiandomenico@s-027.com

Admission and Financial Aid Counselors

Contact an Admission Counselor with any questions that you have about W&J College, the Admission process, or financial aid.

Maurlynda Douty

Associate Director of Admission
mdouty@s-027.com

Samuel Stanton, MA

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
sstanton@s-027.com

Hannah Bado

Assistant Director of Admission
hbado@s-027.com

Joe Evanko

Assistant Director of Admission and Nursing Recruitment
jevanko@s-027.com

Jake Konopski

Assistant Director of Admissions
jkonopski@s-027.com

Kaitlyn Roth

Assistant Director of Admission
kroth@s-027.com

Adam Manno

Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
amanno@s-027.com

Kathryn Plump, MA

Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Loan Officer
kplump@s-027.com

Benjamin Brudnock

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
bbrudnock@s-027.com

Enrollment Operations & Visitor Services

Carson Fox

Associate Director of Strategic Recruitment Marketing
cfox2@s-027.com

Isabella Sholtes

Manager of Technology and Data
isholtes@s-027.com

Michelle Heiser, M. Ed., M.S. Ed.

Guest Services Coordinator
mheiser@s-027.com

Catherine Hostert

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment
chostert@s-027.com

Laurie Liekar

Enrollment Specialist
lliekar@s-027.com

Lorraine Jackson

Enrollment Specialist
ljackson@s-027.com